I was digging me a hold big enough to bury my soul- Mac Miller

Today went to shit fast. It just fell apart and now I want to curl up in a ball and go back to sleep. I can tell this is starting to become an upswing which scares me. My upswings are dangerous and extremely unstable. I can feel myself losing control in pieces and I’m hoping that this is just a one time occurrence and we will start to smooth out after this. In the mix of everything I found a song to help calm me down. (I’m uploading that playlist soon) I have many songs that help calm me down and when I start to get angry those songs are crucial. The song I am speaking of is 2009. I need to work on edits and my blog but all I can think about is my bed and wanting this horrible day to end. It will get better tomorrow right??

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.